All Swords of Northshire Reviews

Hand Forged Folded Steel Blade Samurai Sword Golden Crane Katana

Review:

Hi ! Sorry my english is not clear but I'm verry happy of my new beatiful katana is so amazing with a good quality ! Sure I will get others soon. Thank you so much for your good work.

Price: $219.99

Date Added: 08/17/2018

By: S.T

View Product Details
1095 High Carbon Steel Blade Nagimaki Samurai Naginata Katana Nagamaki Sword

Review:

This is a new site for me and I wanted to see what kind of quality their swords were. The level was really good for the price all the fittings are tight and aligned. No space left between the habaki and mune Ito tight rayskin on saya perfect seamless very impressed not easy takes time and care. Edge was almost perfect the last centimeter on the kissaki is a little misaligned but that is the hardest part to polish still a great polish job. The blade is sharp cuts through 2 rolled straw Beach mats like butter menuki are a little bit big but nice love butterfly tsuba overall a great sword with great customer service. Great job to all of them involved in the construction of the sword thanks for your hard work keep it up.

Price: $463.99

Date Added: 08/17/2018

By: Isaac

View Product Details
Hand Forged Ninjato Black Folded Steel Blade Ninja Chokuto Sword with Blow Darts

Review:

I received this sword in the mail today. An elegant piece of forged steel. The service was spot on. The engraving was precise. This sword's sharp.

Price: $264.99

Date Added: 08/16/2018

By: Curtis

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I absolutely love my custom sword and cannot stop looking it! It’s the embodiment of perfection. This is my third sword and I love them all! And the owner is a super nice guy too!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 08/15/2018

By: David White

View Product Details
Hand Forged 1095 High Carbon Black Steel Double-Edged Katana Samurai Sword

Review:

I am astounded by the sheer quality of the blade I received! Swords of Northshire was very helpful and cared about my wishes, like having black leather for the hilt of the blade and when the blade was first finished, I asked if they could make it darker - which they did without hesitation. All in all this black double-edged Katana, which is my favourite of all, is the best thing I've held in my hands so far and I can only hope everyone who reads this review and orders it as well is happy with it as much as I am!

Price: $329.99

Date Added: 08/15/2018

By: Stephan

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

We ordered a custom wakizashi w/ folded and clay tempered 1095 steel with niku, full ray skin wrapped tsuka and custom symbol for my son. Everything is perfect and better made than “high end” brands. Shipping was fast. Even with niku it is very sharp. This is the second sword we bought from Swords of Northshire and we have NOT been disappointed yet. The next purchase will be a custom nodachi.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 08/14/2018

By: Ginger S

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

My second custom sword arrived yesterday and it's absolutely beautiful! The lacquered original wood saya is absolutely gorgeous! The kanji on the blade reads as "meiyo" or "honor". I love the clay-tempered hamon. Very fast delivery! From initial order to arrival took less than 2 weeks. Quite satisfied!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 08/03/2018

By: PurpleHaze

View Product Details
Hand Forged 1060 High Carbon Black Steel Blade Full Tang Tactical Samurai Wakizashi Sword

Review:

Fantastic Build Quality! Came exactly as requested and they followed up throughout the entire process! Way above and beyond anything I expected before I bought the sword. It's for display purposes so I wanted it to look nice and nice is an understatment. You won't find a sword of this quality for a better price!!

Price: $159.99

Date Added: 07/31/2018

By: Steven C.

View Product Details
Hand Forged Black Folded Steel Samurai Katana Sword

Review:

A very very good sword. I wanted it to be sharp and to my liking it came extremely sharp. If there were a 10-star rating, this sword would have definitely earned it! Also the Northswords' service and help was really great. Thank you!

Price: $319.99

Date Added: 07/30/2018

By: Lennard H

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

The sword looks magnificent, the packaging ensured there would be no possible way for damage to befall it, even shipped EMS, and the sword is SO gorgeous I completely wrapped it back up until the display it is to sit on is ready. The images to preview the sword were breathtaking, but the sword itself is one of the best purchases I’ve ever made. They really will work with you to make something special, so talk to the, if there’s something on the custom page that you’d like differently! And AMAZING customer service - they put up with me!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 07/28/2018

By: Stephen

View Product Details
Hand Forged Folded Steel Blade Samurai Sword Golden Crane Katana

Review:

I very happy with my purchase. Like other people have stated this is better than I had expected. The customer service is also very responsive along the way if you have any question allow them 24 hours and you will get a response. This was my first purchase from Swords of Northshire and wont be my last. I have cleaned it and re oiled the blade since it's arrival nothing sticks out to me about any quality issues. This is a great training sword just make sure to learn how to care for it.

Price: $219.99

Date Added: 07/28/2018

By: Adam B.

View Product Details
Hand Forged 1060 High Carbon Steel Blade Martial Arts Iaito Katana

Review:

This sword is amazing the attention to detail is remarkable. No rattling! This sword is a katana worthy of any collection. Note There was a couple minor imperfections in the Saya bearly noticeable from a close look for this price I have no regrets purchasing this Katana

Price: $159.99

Date Added: 07/27/2018

By: Raul

View Product Details
Hand Forged 1060 High Carbon Skyrim Blades Sword Dragon & Snake Martial Arts Iaito Katana

Review:

Thank you very much, I am delighted with the sword. Very professional company

Price: $129.99

Date Added: 07/27/2018

By: Juan Carlos Horcajo

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I'm so impressed with this company. Their customer service has been amazing and they helped walk me through my purchase. I also took several weeks to buy my sword as I needed a custom blade for a very vigorous and brutal cutting tests. Thank you so much for the insight and I can see why Sword of the Northshire is such a highly recommended company!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 07/25/2018

By: D Beck

View Product Details
Ninja Gaiden Ryu Hayabusa Hand Forged Folded Steel Blade Katana True Dragon Sword

Review:

Beautifully crafted sword. Thank you very much.

Price: $229.99

Date Added: 07/24/2018

By: Ashley

View Product Details
Traditional 2 Layer Wooden Sword Stand Display For Katana and Chinese Swords

Review:

Very happy. Displays the lovely sword I bought from you very well.

Price: $64.99

Date Added: 07/24/2018

By: Ashley

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I wasn't really sure what to expect placing an order here, but I was very pleasantly surprised! I received my order after only 2 weeks, and it's gorgeous! This site has sterling customer service. Usually took less than 24 hours for a response via e-mail. Will definitely be buying from here again!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 07/20/2018

By: PurpleHaze

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I bought this sword as a gift for my boyfriend (we're both avid collectors of knives and swords) and it's absolutely beautiful and very well made. Highly recommend!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 07/18/2018

By: Alana

View Product Details
1095 High Carbon Steel Clay Tempered Katana with Hand Carved Saya

Review:

I am extremely pleased with the whole order and love the sword

Price: $469.99

Date Added: 07/16/2018

By: Armen J

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Well made, looks good, son very happy with the gift.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 07/16/2018

By: Daniel

View Product Details

    

At Swords of Northshire, we pride ourselves in our quality work. If for any reason you aren't happy with your purchase, we will make it right! We guarantee you'll love your sword or your money back