All Swords of Northshire Reviews

Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

For the site that i have try it's for sure the best. the service is great, they respond really fast to question and specification. plus i have a work that make hard to respond and they have deal whit that prety well.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/10/2015

By: emile pelletier st-onge

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I love my custom sword, shipping was fast and customer service was great. The only minor complaint I have is that the blade is a bit dull and I wish it was sharper.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/09/2015

By: Chris Pendleton

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

only one word can describe these swords DAMNN!!!!!!!!!!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/09/2015

By: preston

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Fast shipping! The sword was better than expected. Would definitely recommend this site to friends

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/06/2015

By: Brandan

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Hi there!! I bought this Sword for my sweetheart for Christmas and since we will be out of town that week, I gave it to him last night!! HE WAS SO EXCITED AND COMPLETELY SURPRISED!!!!!!! He has wanted one of these for so many years and for one reason or another has not gotten one. HE LOVES IT!!!!! And he will be looking at your website for a wooden sword to learn and practice with. We will be showing it to our family and friends and will refer all of them to your site!!!! My sweetheart's name is Lawrence (Larry) Ball. You have some very satisfied customers here!!!!!!! :):) THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! Candy Cambron

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/04/2015

By: Candy Cambron

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I have nothing to complain about. The price is great, the blade is well made, customer support is really effective, shipping was fast. I'd recommend this to anyone and will probably come back later to get another one.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/03/2015

By: Vincent Girard

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I went into this purchase with pretty high expectations due to all the positive reviews for the product. And all of them were exceeded. The sword itself is not only a beautiful piece of art but its very solid in construction and the blade is very high quality. These are very professional and i have no problems with this sword. i would definetly buy from Swords of Northshire again.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/02/2015

By: Mark Brouillette

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I have read all of the reviews. They are all positive and I agree with every one of them. They made me a badass katana for $189.99 and got it to me ahead of schedule. Swords of Northshire is the real deal. If you want an authentic badass sword at a very reasonable price, order a sword from Swords of Northshire!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/01/2015

By: Eric Wade

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Like everyone else says, the quality you get for the price is amazing, and the customer service is on point. I even asked for fuchi, kashira, and tsuba that they did not stock but they got them for me anyway! My experience wasn't perfect, I asked for room to put my own menuki in and they forgot to do that, and the hamon line was not quite as requested, but really the fact that such things can be specified (and at no extra charge!) is amazing. A few other points I was impressed with: the sword fits very well into the saya, it doesn't wiggle or slide out accidentally. It's also wickedly sharp. There's so little resistance cutting some things it feels like a lightsaber. Overall, would definitely recommend! EDIT: immediately upon discovering the forgotten room for the menuki, Swords of Northshire offered to send me a new tsuka.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 11/28/2015

By: Wolfe Williams

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

After finding this website from YouTube, I fell in love with the custom blade I selected, and just had to order it! For the quality of the blade and service I received, the price was incredible. I will likely be coming back here in the future and highly recommend Swords of Northshire!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 11/27/2015

By: Bryan Kirby

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I just received my katana and i am absolutely in love with it! In the pre-shipping photos I thought the saya was the wrong color, but seeing it in person it seems to be exactly what i wanted, a dark cherry red saya and everything about it is pleasing to my senses. Its sharp, well balanced, very well assembled and i love the mini copper tsuba, fuchi and kashira, they all have a lovely copper patina on them and both the ito and sageo have been expertly and tighly fastened. This is a work of art and I relish It for many years to come. I cant wait for the opportunity to decapitate some zombie snowmen up here in canada. Thank you Bryce for your excellent service and your extensive patience in dealing with me. Sincerely, Donovan Christopher Carnegie

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 11/26/2015

By: Donovan Carnegie

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I am amazed by the quality of craftsmanship and you service overall. I am literally tempted to come back (and I probably will) just because I will be using your service again. Thank you!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 11/25/2015

By: Simeon Iliev

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I order this katana sword for my husband. The sword is magnificent, beautiful and very well made. Worth it every penny. Communication was in very high level too. Thank you Bryce and see you soon.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 11/25/2015

By: divazero

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Fantastic service, nothing was too much trouble for these guys. sword was everything and more than i expected, will definitely be ordering more. Would recommend them to anyone. thanks so much for the first class service. Darren

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 11/25/2015

By: Darren Ayres Smith

View Product Details
1095 High Carbon Steel Blade Nagimaki Samurai Naginata Katana Nagamaki Sword

Review:

I ordered the Nagimaki katana and have to say it exceeded my expectations. The quality of the work was great. The balance, sharpness of the blade and rayskin. Everything was great. The sales staff kept me up to date through out the whole process including sending photos for my acceptance. I would purchase from them again without hesitation. If your looking for a 5 star product this is your company.

Price: $463.99

Date Added: 11/24/2015

By: Ralph Bigelow

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I am very pleased with my purchase, it's great! thank you.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 11/23/2015

By: William Romero

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Just got a sword from these guys! Did a LOT of research first and they rock! Totally, highly recommend!! Awesome blade and customer service!! They go above and beyond what you'd expect... ;)

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 11/20/2015

By: Sam Raymer

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

My sword is so beautiful and best of all it feels so well balanced. I loved being able to customize the blade material and length, the tsuba, and the same'gawa to make it my own. One of the nicest parts was getting the pictures before it shipped. Everyone that sees the swords says, "Wow!". It would be nice if somewhere on the website, or with the sword, maintenance recommendations were available.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 11/18/2015

By: Lois

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Excellent craftsmanship. Exactly what I ordered. Now I'm just trying to decide what to get next.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 11/17/2015

By: Cric

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Blew my mind. The detail put into the craftsmanship and the process all together was astounding. I am well pleased and am definitely continuing my relationship here for any other order I have. Thanks so much and see you soon!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 11/12/2015

By: David Pestoff

View Product Details

    

At Swords of Northshire, we pride ourselves in our quality work. If for any reason you aren't happy with your purchase, we will make it right! We guarantee you'll love your sword or your money back