All Swords of Northshire Reviews

Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I am very pleased with the sword and quality. Costumer service was also very good all in all I give it 5/5

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/27/2015

By: marco

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Ordered the custom sword back in September as a Christmas gift for my husband and it came out amazing. The customer service was great as well with quick response. My husband loved the sword and is looking forward to getting another one now.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/26/2015

By: Aubrey

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I had been looking to order a custom katana to complete my small collection for a while now. I had seen the stellar reviews for Swords of Northshire and decided to take the plunge. First off Bryce was incredibly friendly and helpful with a couple questions I had. When I opened the sword on Christmas I was stunned. Everything about the sword was spot on to my customization and the level of craftsmanship and detail was outstanding. The folded steel blade was polished smooth, the cord wrap was nice and tight, and no parts were loose or rattled. This sword could easily beat out swords three times the asking price. I am blown away by the quality of my katana! Thank you Bryce and Swords of Northshire!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/25/2015

By: Jimmy Popovitch

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Firstly, the customer service is beyond top notch!! Bryce was super helpful and accommodated every request I had. It's so nice to see that Swords of Northshire are able to go above and beyond! The katana came just as ordered. Everything was perfect! Thank you, Bryce, and Swords of Northshire... I am already planning my next sword... Lol! Jeremy

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/23/2015

By: Jeremy V

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Omgosh....it's so beautiful!!!! Thank you!!!!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/20/2015

By: Diana Johnson

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I ordered a custom katana and communication was the best I've ever experienced. Quick, helpful responses along with changes to my initial order were met without any drama whatsoever. So refreshing. The final sword product went above my expectations at this price point. Blade was beautiful, sharp, and all fittings and wrappings were tight. Highly recommended. I would not hesitate to order again

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/18/2015

By: Craig

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I just received the custom made sword I ordered for my husband, and I LOVE it! Really nicely made I love everything about it

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/18/2015

By: jessica

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

An overall great experience customizing my sword. It came in time with all the specific details I asked for. Great service all together ! I'm already thinking about my next sword !

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/17/2015

By: JF Ahern

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Great customer service! Awesome craftsmanship. Fast shipping. Love my sword! Can't wait to order my next. No complaints.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/16/2015

By: Daniel

View Product Details
Hand Forged 1060 High Carbon Steel Blade Martial Arts Iaito Katana

Review:

Absolutely amazing value for money. I bought it for my boyfriends birthday and he loves it.

Price: $159.99

Date Added: 12/15/2015

By: Tatjana Somer

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Great customer serivce. Fast response on my questions. The sword came in a good protected case while being shipped. The sword itself is just as good as the rest of the customers said it would be. It's a solid 5/5.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/13/2015

By: Patrik

View Product Details
1095 High Carbon Steel Clay Tempered Wakizashi with Rayskin Wrapped Saya

Review:

I am very pleased with my purchase from you company. The personal interaction and service during the ordering process through to delivery was very helpful. The Wakizashi I received has exceeded my expectations for quality and workmanship. I definitely plan to do business with you again on some of your more interesting pieces. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for a quality sword.

Price: $439.99

Date Added: 12/12/2015

By: Samuel E. Dillon

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

For the site that i have try it's for sure the best. the service is great, they respond really fast to question and specification. plus i have a work that make hard to respond and they have deal whit that prety well.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/10/2015

By: emile pelletier st-onge

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I love my custom sword, shipping was fast and customer service was great. The only minor complaint I have is that the blade is a bit dull and I wish it was sharper.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/09/2015

By: Chris Pendleton

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

only one word can describe these swords DAMNN!!!!!!!!!!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/09/2015

By: preston

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Fast shipping! The sword was better than expected. Would definitely recommend this site to friends

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/06/2015

By: Brandan

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Hi there!! I bought this Sword for my sweetheart for Christmas and since we will be out of town that week, I gave it to him last night!! HE WAS SO EXCITED AND COMPLETELY SURPRISED!!!!!!! He has wanted one of these for so many years and for one reason or another has not gotten one. HE LOVES IT!!!!! And he will be looking at your website for a wooden sword to learn and practice with. We will be showing it to our family and friends and will refer all of them to your site!!!! My sweetheart's name is Lawrence (Larry) Ball. You have some very satisfied customers here!!!!!!! :):) THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! Candy Cambron

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/04/2015

By: Candy Cambron

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I have nothing to complain about. The price is great, the blade is well made, customer support is really effective, shipping was fast. I'd recommend this to anyone and will probably come back later to get another one.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/03/2015

By: Vincent Girard

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I went into this purchase with pretty high expectations due to all the positive reviews for the product. And all of them were exceeded. The sword itself is not only a beautiful piece of art but its very solid in construction and the blade is very high quality. These are very professional and i have no problems with this sword. i would definetly buy from Swords of Northshire again.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/02/2015

By: Mark Brouillette

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I have read all of the reviews. They are all positive and I agree with every one of them. They made me a badass katana for $189.99 and got it to me ahead of schedule. Swords of Northshire is the real deal. If you want an authentic badass sword at a very reasonable price, order a sword from Swords of Northshire!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 12/01/2015

By: Eric Wade

View Product Details

    

At Swords of Northshire, we pride ourselves in our quality work. If for any reason you aren't happy with your purchase, we will make it right! We guarantee you'll love your sword or your money back