All Swords of Northshire Reviews

Hand Forged 1095 High Carbon Steel Clay Tempered Dragon Samurai Katana Sword

Review:

Just received my katana, and it is amazing, the workmanship of the sword is great, totally happy with it.

Price: $356.99

Date Added: 02/05/2018

By: Matthew

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I received my custom katana on January 25,2018. It looks like a lot of quality and thoughtfulness went into producing it. I ordered my razor sharp with 1095 folded steel. It really is sharp. I think Swords of Northshire also has excellent customer service. And it only took about 2 weeks from when I placed the order to when I received the katana. Pretty fast since it is custom built to your specifications. A special shout goes out to Bryce. He is very accommodating and does seem to want to make you happy. I was impressed enough to order another sword from them. I give this company 5 stars

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 02/03/2018

By: Richard Smith

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

The custom built katana I made turned out perfect. The quality was good and turned out better than I thought i was getting when I ordered it. I plan on making future purchases because of the excellent customer service and superior product.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 02/03/2018

By: Harris

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I purchased the custom katana and I do not regret my decision in the slightest. The creation as well as it's shipping were extremely quick. I was very impressed with the quality and durability of the blade. It was better than I could have imagined it to be. The craftsmanship was awe inspiring. Planning to stay with swords of northshire in the future!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 01/31/2018

By: Nathan Hamberg

View Product Details
Hand Forged Odachi 1095 High Carbon Steel Japanese Samurai Nodachi Sephiroth Sword

Review:

This Odachi is a beauty! Cuts very nicely, came packaged neatly, and the engraving is exactly what I wanted! Amazing work of art, would buy from this site again. Also would recommend this to any who would like a good, well balanced Odachi!

Price: $439.99

Date Added: 01/31/2018

By: Michael

View Product Details
Hand Forged 1060 High Carbon Steel Blade Full Tang Samurai Dragon Engraving Katana Sword

Review:

I was very impressed with the quality of this sword. Even though this particular sword has the least expensive steel offered by Swords of Northshire, it is absolutely beautiful. In addition to being visually impressive, the sword also feels well balanced when executing forms. Customer service was also prompt and very helpful when I asked questions both before and after placing my order. I will definitely purchase another from Swords of Northshire and I have already recommended them to several friends.

Price: $199.99

Date Added: 01/30/2018

By: Michael H.

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Amazing customer service. Beautiful craftsmanship.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 01/27/2018

By: Pine

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Outstanding customer service. I have ordered 2 and will soon order a third. Great katanas.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 01/26/2018

By: Dr. Pine

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Ordered seven swords. Amazed with the quality across all. Communication was excellent during the process. Highly recommend. Tremendously positive experience on all levels.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 01/25/2018

By: Larry R

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

As this was my first sword and knowing nothing about them, I loved the fact you can read the description and learn what each part of the sword does and make a more educated purchase. Emails were promptly returned and sword was finished Very quickly. First katana but not the last!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 01/23/2018

By: Dale Ezzell

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Best sword I have ever purchased

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 01/23/2018

By: Daniel cox

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I ordered a Wakizashi that my son designed on the Swords of Northshire website. We had fun selecting the different components, materials and colors and discussing them prior to ordering. I received an order verification and a confirmation once the sword was completed. My son was ecstatic with his Christmas present! We'll certainly be calling on you again! Thanks for the great communication and the beautiful sword!

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 01/22/2018

By: Tom Hunnicutt

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Sword has excellent craftsmanship. This is the real deal. Sword is as sharp as a razor blade.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 01/22/2018

By: Mike Burns

View Product Details
Hand Forged Folded Steel Chinese Huan Shou Jian / Dao Hybrid Sword

Review:

This sword is everything I wanted from it: beautiful, sturdy, sharp, a convenient length (wanted to be able to draw from my back), fearsome, impressive, and more. I love it. I bought two. If you're looking for a quality device to instill fear or confusion into your guests/door-to-door salesmen, look no further. I'm a very happy customer, and you can be that too —Shae. P.S. It really is a magnificent sword, and I really did purchase two of them.

Price: $469.99

Date Added: 01/22/2018

By: Daniel Shae

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

My husband is EXTREMELY satisfied with his sword. The craftsmanship is astounding, quality of steel is comparable to my $120 kitchen knives. The order came with no problems, exactly as expected. I highly recommend swords of northshire for anyone that doesn't want a flea market novelty sword.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 01/19/2018

By: Melissa

View Product Details
2 Layer Wooden Sword Display Stand For Japanese Samurai Swords Katana and Wakizashi

Review:

I'm pleased with the stand I ordered. The quality is good and it's exactly what I thought I was getting when I ordered. If I have need of similar products, I will look first to Swords of Northshire.

Price: $19.99

Date Added: 01/19/2018

By: Gary Weir

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

I have purchased 2 swords from swords of north shire two swords also custom katana.those katana was beautiful piece of functional art.but the saya has a little problem, customer service was amazing ,Bryce done great job,I look forward to my next purchase.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 01/15/2018

By: Yuchungsum

View Product Details
1095 High Carbon Steel Clay Tempered Katana with Hand Carved Saya

Review:

This blade is absolutely gorgeous. The craftsmanship is flawless and balance for precision simply remarkable.

Price: $469.99

Date Added: 01/14/2018

By: Kevin Keefer

View Product Details
1095 High Carbon Steel Clay Tempered Unokubi Zukuri Katana

Review:

Wanted to add something. It is my favourite blade now, after a while. I love it. and it swings very well, but you need some strength and train with fighting and blades. it is beauty.

Price: $529.99

Date Added: 01/14/2018

By: Arthur

View Product Details
Custom-Made Hand Forged Samurai Sword Japanese Katana

Review:

Loved my sword. Came even better then i had expected. A great first real sword.

Price: $189.99

Date Added: 01/11/2018

By: Pierce

View Product Details

    

At Swords of Northshire, we pride ourselves in our quality work. If for any reason you aren't happy with your purchase, we will make it right! We guarantee you'll love your sword or your money back